Welcome to FinHeaven Fans Forums! We're glad to have you here. Please feel free to browse the forum. We'd like to invite you to join our community; doing so will enable you to view additional forums and post with our other members.

VIP Members don't see these ads. Join VIP Now
Page 1 of 7 123456 ... LastLast

Thread: I'll rate your fantasy team here:

Hybrid View

1. -1
    Scout Team

WPA:
    vCash:
    Thanks / No Thanks

I'll rate your fantasy team here:

Ok it's that time of year, post your drafted teams here and I'll give you my analysis. Not claiming to be a fantasy professional but I've been playing for 15+ years so I've got some experience. Last year I was in 6 leagues (5 I'd called competitive), made the playoffs in 5 and won 3 of them. I'm a big fan of Value Based Drafting but not letting it get in the way of taking a better player. While a big Dolphin fan watch from a far here in PA when it comes to fantasy football I'm no homer and won't overrate fin players or draft them earlier then they should be.

Here's what I need to rate your team:

1. List your team
    2. List your leagues requirement for starting positions (ie. QB/2RB/3WR/TE/K/Def)
    3. Number of teams in your league
    4. Point per reception ?
    5. Redraft or Keeper league (if a keeper who did you keep)
    6. What position did you draft in ?
    7. Any other important nuances like points for return yardage or anything out of the normal yardage and TD scoring that your league uses.

What I'll reply with:

1. Grade (A-You are a championship contender B-You are a solid Playoff team C-You have a chance to sneak in the playoffs but you need a little luck or some good free agent moves D-It could be a long season unless you get a few waiver wire gems F-Hopefully the fins do well because you've got nothing to look forward to with this team)
    2. A few suggestions were you might be able to improve.
    3. What your good draft moves were.
    4. Where you went wrong or could have done better.