The Pro Football Hall of Fame class for 2013 was announced on Saturday with a total of seven new members being chosen for induction. The 2013 class includes Larry Allen, Cris Carter, Jonathan Ogden, Bill Parcells and Warren Sapp. Curley Culp and Dave Robinson made the Hall of Fame as part of the senior class voting process.